NOTHING


I did nothing.

I am good at doing nothing. I ate. I used the bathroom. I watched TV. Or I listened to it, it was on. I was on the computer. Thats something but none productive; so chalk that up to nothing. I played Candy Crush. Like I said I did nothing.

I’m  writing this. That’s something ain’t it; yeah but really I got nothing huh?

I just spent an unproductive day. I’m debating if that’s a good thing or a bad thing. Both. I’m relaxed but feeling guilty. All the things I shoulda coulda done, still need to do. Will do. I’ve put it off and I still gotta do it. All the different IT/things that need to be done regardless.  😀

Well I’ll do it tomorrow. Manana.  Yeah, it’ll get done when it gets done. It is what it is. Of course it is because if it wasn’t then I couldn’t say that. It is what it isn’t? WTH….

So tomorrow I will focus on doing all that I didn’t do today and play catch up. Again. Not like I haven’t done nothing before. LOL

Need to not make this a habit. Need to get with the program…….

Ma ke aloha ~ until I write again, bumbye.

 

One thought on “NOTHING

Comments are closed.