Hot Springs, SD


On our way to Mt Rushmore we drove through a little town called Hot Springs, SD. The main road goes right past this water fall.

Image

We pulled over and parked on the side of the street.

 

 

DSC02309

Very scenic little town. It was early in the morning so there wasn’t any traffic. Yet.

DSC02318

The shot above is from where we were parked across the street. Just your everyday small town America street.

Looking down the rest of the trail/sidewalk where people run or walk their dogs.

DSC02317

The water was so clear.

DSC02311

I just like the color purple. 😀

DSC02314

DSC02315

Me ke aloha ~ until I post again, bumbye.

One thought on “Hot Springs, SD

  1. Love taking this road trip with you. Youʻre going to places that I may never go, so I really appreciate all the photos and learning about the areas.

    Now I think Iʻm gonna sit down on that bench and watch the water for awhile.

    Like

Comments are closed.