Random Pictures – South Dakota


Just some assorted pictures in my camera.

Sundance grounds off of Slim Butte Road. I’ve never been to one but we’ve been invited and hopefully next summer I will get to attend one.

DSC02299

I know its a medicine thing. I know they pierce themselves in the chest and they dance for four days.

DSC02303

I know they have to fast. Everything I know about Sundance I learned on youtube. Pretty sad huh?

DSC02302

DSC02300

Across the road from the Sundance grounds. I was amazed at how green it was.

DSC02301

Somewhere in between Mt Rushmore & Rapid City, SD.

DSC02396

I was trying to capture the purple flowers but I think its a fail. Or just a semi-fail. LOL

DSC02350

DSC02353

DSC02349

Me ke aloha ~ until I post again, bumbye.

One thought on “Random Pictures – South Dakota

  1. Pingback: Random Pictures – South Dakota | Lika96797

Comments are closed.