Aloha Festival 2015 – Tempe Town Lake


I once was lost and now I’m found…….. I’m baaaccckk….. Before the crowd shows up. This is in front of the Lakeside Stage. There are 3 stages.

2015 Aloha Festival - Saturday 004

Display of outriggers – Saturday morning setting up.  Phoenix has 3 canoe clubs. Yes there’s water, not nice kine like da ocean but desert kine. People paddle at Tempe Town Lake, Suguaro Lake & Lake Pleasant. I think, mostly Tempe Town Lake I think.

2015 Aloha Festival - Saturday 006

2015 Aloha Festival - Saturday 007

Ukulele display….

2015 Aloha Festival - Saturday 008

Vendors….

2015 Aloha Festival - Saturday 009

Unco Goo buggah get all da ole time rice bag couture. LOL I just want the material but no moe.

Taulunga going on…. ❤ watching people dance….. Cheeehooo!

2015 Aloha Festival - Saturday 028

Pretty colors…..this vendor made a killing…. I think it was hulaflowers.com – I think?

2015 Aloha Festival - Saturday 035

2015 Aloha Festival - Saturday 036

2015 Aloha Festival - Saturday 037

K – pau fo’now. Moe bumbye. Assuming I rememba. Ha’come you guys neva tell me? LOL

Be Blessed

Me Ke Aloha

One thought on “Aloha Festival 2015 – Tempe Town Lake

  1. Wow lau lau!! First, you’re back!!! Yeehaw! Second, shaka da photos, yeah? Really enjoyed seeing them, so colorful and nani. Come back again! I’ve missed you.

    Like

Comments are closed.