There’s an App for that: Mietu-ing


So I saw this App on FB of course, where else. So nosey me went to look and play with it. I think its from watching too much Korean Dramas, but the pictures look like I belong in one. 🙂  Very yellow-ey or pale and I’m really brownish, tan; popolo-ish if I’m in the sun all the time. Its interesting to say the least.

I posted a few on FB and I was advised that, that was a “not so honorable site” sometimes. (you have to say: ‘honorable’ in your best Asian accent LOL ok maybe thats just me) So anyways its like alot of other sites where they want this that or the other. Your contacts et al; although they never ask for your first born like Rumplesilkskin. Was it him who asked? But anyway:

Pale skin. Eyebrows are nice though. I didn’t do it. There’s an App for that. The eyes look bigger rounder, usually I look Asian-ey, Pakay-ish. LOL

img_0833

And if I had blue eyes; what are the odds that my kids get them, recessive gene. Don’t it make my brown eyes blue…… admit it, you sang it.  Oooh I have nice make up on. K-Drama mama-san look.

img_6435

Pretty in Pink look… My skin is almost the same shade as the background. Oh me so Asian huh? Wonder what the Kanji/writing says? It could be the B-word for all I know.  Or it could say: “why you no have boyfren, you so preet-tee like Modol or Cheerleada” (Yes I’m an Anjela Johnson fan)

img_0849

With my “eyes” on. My face is not round no moe, its thinner like Modol or Cheerleada. LOL

img_0850

And if I had a prison tatt. I was thinking of letting my hair go all gray. Just thinking. I always get all vain-ish and do the dye job.

img_6436

So I deleted the app after I did all this. If I feel like playing with it again I just download it again, then delete again. Speaking of which I have apps I ain’t used for a long long time. They need to get deleted. I need to train myself like I have Granddaughter; the rule is, if you download a game then you have to delete one also. At least she knows it has to be FREE. She tried to teach me Snapchat, but I didn’t get it, it confuses me. LOL Ok I’m slow like that.

 

Be Blessed (\0/)

Malama Pono

 

One thought on “There’s an App for that: Mietu-ing

  1. Love alla variations, but I’m glad you deleted it. I wen read alla warnings and decided not to download it… even doe I really like see wat I would look like Asian. LOL!

    Like

Comments are closed.