Twittering


For a long time I didn’t understand Twitter. I got an acount, then….. I had no opinions. Why would someone want to follow me? It seemed like a stalker tool. None the less I followed friends and I posted pics or memes. To hashtag or not to hashtag, that was my question.

Soooo, I posted pictures & memes & tweeted retweets. I used it like Instagram. LOL

I guess now I have opinions now. Ok not really, more of a retweeter. πŸ˜€

I always have to remember; before I Tweet:

img_6440

But I don’t! LOL Sometimes you just gotta type shit cause you read shit; and shit creates more shit, right? Well not always, but sometimes it boggles the mind and my fingers can’t help itself it just flys across the keyboard. How many times have I deleted a tweet because after tweeting it I read it and DUH never mind, delete tweet.

I’m learning. Slowly.

img_6443

Follow me @TwittahTita or maybe not. Its kinda boring. πŸ™‚

Be Blessed (\0/)

Malama pono.

+

