My Photography


I take a lot of random pictures. I like shapes and shadows, lines and curves, flowers & trees. Well no sense taking the picture(s) if I don’t like it, right. I like natural light, especially in the mornings.

I really like this picture and I’m not sure why. The shape? The shadow? Its the first time I’ve seen this up close and personal. I should of taken more pictures of it. I just took this one shot of this gear? I don’t even know what its called. LOL

dsc06271

dsc06274

 

I’m not sure, but I think this is a bench shaped like a boat. Not sure if it really is a bench or not; just guessing. I never saw anyone sit on it so maybe be not. I just thought it was odd and I like odd.

 

I like the colors black, red, and white together.I liked this black and red and was attracted to it. Maybe its the shadow?

Taking pictures of carpets and shadows seem to be a recurring theme with me. I just like the shapes and color. Don’t know how this picture would be useful to me. I think maybe it is just to amuse myself. 🙂

dsc06307

I was about to delete the following . I couldn’t figure out what it was. Duh?! The more I looked at it the more I liked  it.

 

dsc06538

 

 

Be Blessed (\O/)

Malama pono

 

 

 

 

 

 

