Flowers


I love taking pictures of flowers. The purest colors are those of mother nature. Flowers make the world a better place. Imagine a world with no flowers; how sad that would be. No flowers means no food for bees, no honey for humans, no food or habitat for bugs & birds and no making more plants.

Flowers are the one thing we buy that we know its gonna die, but we buy them any way. Getting flowers can make you cry, smile, laugh. I suppose some people even get mad that someone spent money on  something they know is gonna die.But hey its the thought that counts.

DSC06484

I love this  mother natures pure yellow color. I was trying to look for a solid yellow  fabric and to me the fabric I looked at were  either too light or too dark. The dark hue look to me more orange and the light hue looked  white-ish to me. Maybe I’m color blind.

DSC06482

I don’t know the name of these. Some kind of Lily?

I suppose I could google it but I’m busy right now. LOL

DSC06514DSC06512

DSC06511

People always talk about you should stop and smell the roses or smell the flowers. I always stop and take a picture of them.

Be Blessed (\O/)

Malama pono

DSC06488

 

One thought on “Flowers

Comments are closed.