LID – Day 3


8 a.m. and I haven’t cheated. Yet.  Its in the evenings when I’m tired of munching on fruit  and veggies that I mess up.

I’m feeling skinny only because I’ve not eaten bread or rice or meat. No wait yes I did eat some meat last night. 😀 I haven’t had all the junk I use to munch on, so that’s a good thing. Patting myself on the back for that. I was so tempted to eat ONE potato chip, HELLO liar liar pants on fire, NO ONE can eat just ONE potato chip!

I have to carry nuts & fruits around. As long as I graze all day I’m ok, but then the sun goes down and I want cake or something to that effect.

Then I was thinking, I would loose weight right; if I always just grazed and ate one big meal.  What a novel idea.

I keep making these plans about WHERE am I going to go eat once I’m done with this Low Iodine Diet business. I was thinking: Winner winner chicken dinner; when I’m done right? So maybe some chicken and waffles. I especially like Lolo’s Chicken & Waffles, I love their smothered chicken and sweet potatoes and koolaid. One of the few places if not the only place that has Kool-aid on tap. LOL

04b80fc70b4e836ba543647e375e0bf2

Well enough about food, as I finish a pack of blackberries.  This too shall pass or maybe I will continue to east just fruits, veggies & nuts. Ok the nuts must be making me nuts.

0a81bc761089ee2953119368059b6df1

Be Blessed (\O/)

Malama pono

