Parking


Ain’t gonna lie, I suck at parking. AND I really suck at reverse in backwards parking. I can do it when there are no cars around. But with cars on both sides, I’m like no; I’ll just pull in. 😀

At work I practice reversing in parking because nobody’s around both cars and people, when I get there. I park way in the back of the lot where people only park if there are no spaces to the front, closer to the building. For me, walking across the parking lot is exercise.

So it use to be it takes me two or three tries before I get it straight. Now I can do it just once. Buuuut its still kind of crooked. Work in progress. Part of the issue is I don’t know my left from my right, especially looking in the mirror so I have to go right before going left and left before going right. In the mean time, its crooked.

16b8fdc5e8170c16efad69a70d46effa - parking

Actually I park real well  because there are no other cars parked around me.  Okay that’s also a sign right, they all know better. 🙂

 

Be Blessed (\O/)

Malama pono.

