Interesting Life


People have often commented to me that I’ve lived an interesting life. I rarely think that till someone mentions it.

I think maybe it’s because I’ve lived in interesting places. Where ever I’ve lived, I’ve been accepted at what ever the majority minority is.  In other words I sort of blend, and I can “pass.” 🙂

I’ve lived in:

Honolulu, Ewa, and Waipahu, HI.

Ocean Beach and Los Angeles, CA.

Tahlequah, OK.

Chinle, Window Rock, Ft Defiance, Lower Greasewood, San Carlos and Mesa, AZ.

Socorro, NM.

Ignacio, CO.

Gardnerville and Carson City, NV.

But not in that order. I’ve done a lot of frkng moving. I hate moving and we’ve always moved ourselves, none of that hire a mover business. I’m so done with moving but I know its gonna happen again. But I  will cross that frkng bridge when  I get there.

I think it is because I’ve been a part of these communities that my life has been/is interesting. I’ve always gone with the flow; tumultuous as it may have been sometimes, I take the path of least resistance.

376fb26c7df680ebc7189e6891d3ea9e

In retrospect I would not be the person that I am had I not lived in all these different places. I do remember some very depressing traumatizing times but no sense dwelling on them.

7012f24f9828f81e813341418dbd2a80

I’m pretty much fly by the seat of pants kind of person. Taking it one day at a time. I think I should plan more myself. LOL

1254368082642ea2a07bbab2deaaf057

 

Be Blessed (\O/)

Malama pono

 

 

 

