Incriminating Me


There are a lot of things I think about but I don’t write about. I should write it, right?

It would incriminate me. Make me subject to you know, ridicule. It would show way too much of the truth. LOL Truth hurts you know.

I figure one day I will write about all the stuff I haven’t written about. Assuming I remember what that is. 🙂

I think it is the fear of saying too much, showing too much, and all that comes with it is, just too much. I don’t think I can handle it.  Maybe when I grow I will be able to handle it; until then its just a topic in the back of my mind.

I’m sure writing it would be good therapy. But with that comes consequences. Can I handle the consequences. Probably not. So shuttup.

Writing about writing IT, what ever that IT maybe is the closes to therapy as its gonna get for now.

When I write about IT. Would you know that, that is IT? Would I? LOL

I disliked being criticized. Oh wait I live with that everyday. But there is criticism, then there is criticism. Most are easy to handle. It’s the other types that bugs me. Then maybe again its the criticizer that I fear or dislike or nevermind you know.  I’ve said too much. LOL

Okay yeah its a people/person thing ain’t it? ❤

 

Be Blessed (\O/)

Malama pono

 

