It’s That Kind Of Morning


Put on a pair of pants and it zipped right up, did not have to  suck it in  or jumping up and down, I felt thinner. It’s that kind of morning.

I put on a black shirt. I looked in the mirror and I saw NAVY. It’s that kind of morning.

I put on a necklace that I thought went real well with my outfit, until I looked in the mirror; try another one.  It’s that kind of morning.

I couldn’t find one shoe that I wanted to wear so I had to wear something else. It’s that kind of morning.

Walked out of the house and was wondering, something is wrong with this picture? Turned around and went back in, forgot my EYES – life is a blur without glasses. It’s that kind of morning.

The dentist office plays cool music I like. One of my favorite songs came on and it’s not my favorite song anymore because my Dentist SINGS it while he’s excavating in my mouth! It’s that kind of morning.

I think dental hygeneist are part sado masichist, they enjoy their super sonic water gun way too much. It’s that kind of morning.

I wondered if the dental hygeneist knew before she went to dental school that she would get paid to floss other people’s teeth. It’s that kind of morning.

I called every car that cut in front of me on the freeway Motherfker, we are all doing 75 mph, so stop it! It’s that kind of morning.

For breakfast I had Tiramisu, dessert first. It’s been that kind of morning.

I am excited for tomorrow because its PAYDAY. It’s been that kind of afternoon! ❤

 

Be Blessed ❤

Malama pono

