Busy Busy Busy


I’ve been busy. And if not I’ve been lazy. Usually I be busy full speed ahead get out of my way and then I crash. Two hour nap. Is it a nap if its more then an hour? When I sleep, I sleep.

I always think sleep is healing. So I’ve very healed because I sleep. LOL

Work has been a whirlwind, in a good way. Some people don’t have a job. So work for me is always good. I know the feeling of no shopping and creditors knocking on the door kind of time. So yeah, work is work its all good.  I know how it is to have zero income so I am more then grateful to have a regular paycheck.

I had a good 3 day weekend. I think all weekends should be 3 days. I miss doing 4/10 workdays. I loved doing 4 days 10 hours. And our boss told us we could only have 30 minute lunches we were like, “excuse me?” LOL We loved our hour lunches. So we kept our hour lunch and did half a days on Friday. That work out really well. We go in, do what we gotta do, nobody called or bothered. We got more done in 4 hours then in 1 regular work day. Even the boss admitted that it was a good idea. Yes, well people who do work know these things because we don’t TRAVEL. 🙂

I actually cleaned a hoarder pile I had going on. I cleaned out old statements from 2009 & beyond. Had piles to shred. I found books. Well they were never lost, just unread. So I have a pile of books I need to read. Use to be I’d get a book start reading it and be done. Obviously I’ve not done  that but just pile the books up. I found blank books, notebooks, journals what have you. I should journal more. Oh isn’t that what this is? Whatever. I just need to write. Like hand written cause my handwriting sucks and I’m thinking it’ll improve right? Or it should improve if I write regularly. I hope so anyway.

I found stuff I don’t know why I have. I found writings I have no clue what the hell I was thinking about. I found list I couldn’t imagine what was I thinking. I read old journal writings and did not remember or care about what I was writing.  Obviously at the time it was important and relevant but now, I’m clueless.

I write because it unclutters my mind but those blank books adds to physical clutter. Its a vicious circle. 🙂

 

Be Blessed (\O/)

Malama pono.

