When Did I Grow Up?


LOL I ask that because as I type this; I also am listening, semi-watching the Comey Senate Hearings on my mini.

Since when do I watch Senate Hearings? I feel so grown up doing this. I’ve watched Senate Hearings before but that was because I knew people who were testifying. But this political craziness, WTH? I find it hilarious – me watching/listening to these hearings.

I’m glad this is going on because its a whole lot more credible then TWITTER! Everyone speaks in complete sentences. I understand it more then the Twitter feeds.

I’m glad this is going on because it is a step in the right direction. The direction of stopping Twitter crap. Maybe its just me because I’m an oldfart; but I find the Twitter thing juvenile. There are somethings that “older” shouldn’t do, even though they can do. Kind of like “old people” driving and talking on the phone at the same time, God forbid if they are texting.

For the record, I don’t know how to text and drive. I just learned how to answer my phone while I’m driving. That’s is IF I answer the phone when I’m driving, and IF I can find my phone in the grand canyon of my purse. I only answer if its spouse or my kids, and the first thing I say is; “I’m driving!” And knowing the way I am, they yell “OMG call me when you can” and they hang up. LOL

There are bars offering free drinks for every Twitter response the Twitterdude does in response to the hearings. Drinking and Twittering, how grown up are we huh? At least we are having fun.  🙂

Ok, I’m getting bored. I should do work. I will read this stuff on Facebook. Twitterdude bust out your tapes.

Myself I’m waiting for the his tax returns. Does anyone remember that, if WE have to, why doesn’t  HE have to, too?  I’m also waiting for the Golden  Showers videos. I have no doubt something exists. LOL

 

Be Blessed (\O/)

Malama pono

 

 

