Friday’s


Who doesn’t like Fridays? OH –  if you have to work weekends than, ok never mind.

My second favorite F-word is Friday. Friday means weekend. It means sleep in. It means stay up late. Well I do that anyway…. but yeah Fridays have a better reputation then Mondays. LOL

8e931f4e5a31b6430ce3386aa79d08b1

Funny how I have all these plans in my head but in reality I totally do  something else. But for sure I need to do laundry. That’s just a given. I don’t have any hot dates or fun activities or plans in general.

 

573399e5a3105a5526506fa9dd1bb0ee

I want to say this should be a no spend weekend but if I’m go to JoAnn’s or Hobby Lobby, I’m spending. IF I leave the house I’m spending money. WTH lol

I just sort of fly by the seat of my pants. That’s code for “I’m home.” I have a bunch of projects I need to finish. That’s code for I’m going to JoAnn’s and or Hobby Lobby, most likely both. I have lots of cleaning to do and obviously that’s code for “no you’re not cleaning!”

Well what ever it is I do this weekend, I just hope I finish it.

5031e154bd911aafd8923daa01e19da8

 

Be blessed (\O/)

Malama pono

 

 

