February


It’s FEBRUARY! HTH? I’m still trying to remember to write 18 instead of 17. Time flies when you are part clueless, ain’t it?

I thought WalMart was joking when they put Valentines stuff up in January. Should have realized THEY dictate the holidays. St Patrick’s stuff are out too so hey, when’s Christmas?

February, noshit; a whole month has passed and I’m still halfassly changing the 7 to an 8 when I write a check. LOL Who still writes checks? I do. Never at the store though; don’t want to be THAT person holding up the line. 🙂  Yes, I send checks in the mail. I like that excuse and I have checks & stamps so I should use them.

I know some people who pay everything online, or get it deducted from their account; good for you. Not me. I’m insecure like that. I want THEM to do it, I don’t want THEM touching my account. LOL But I digress…

FEBRUARY WOW! Happy Easter too!

 

Be Blessed (\O/)

Malama pono